Vergleiche deine Top 3 Bitcoin Casinos:
Wähle Bitcoin Casino 1:
Wähle Bitcoin Casino 2:
Wähle Bitcoin Casino 3:

Bester Bitcoin Casino Bonus

BitStarz_special_promoDer Marktplatz für Glücksspiele ist sehr wettbewerbsfähig geworden, da zahlreiche Glücksspiel-Websites, die verschiedene Arten von Glücksspielen, Spiele, Boni, Werbeangebote und andere Funktionen im Zusammenhang mit Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit anbieten, immer größer werden.

In diesem Artikel werden wir die wichtigsten Boni herausfinden, die von diesen Online-Bitcoin-Casino-Websites ihren jeweiligen Spielern angeboten werden – sowohl den bestehenden als auch den neuen Kunden.

 

Die wichtigsten Boni, die von einigen der besten Online-Bitcoin-Casino-Websites angeboten werden, sind unten aufgeführt.

Cloudbet.com

cloudbet.com-logoDie Cloudbet Website bietet 100% Willkommensbonus bei der ersten Einzahlung auf dieser Website. Die Obergrenze dieses Bonus beträgt 5 BTC und die Mindesteinzahlung, um für diesen Willkommensbonus in Frage zu kommen, beträgt 0,01 BTC. Der Willkommensbonus wird automatisch gutgeschrieben, sobald ein Spieler das Geld einzahlt. Die Auszahlung des Bonus richtet sich nach den Treuepunkten, die eine Wette beim Spielen auf dieser Website verdient.

Cloudbet Website Cloudbet Review

 

BetChain.com

betchain.com-logoThe Betchain Casino-Website bietet drei Arten von Boni wie 110% Willkommensbonus bis zu 0,5 BTC, 100% hohen Bonus auf Einzahlungen zwischen 1 BTC und 3 BTC und 300% Slots Bonus bis zu 0,1 BTC. Die Auszahlung aller Boni richtet sich nach dem Einsatzbetrag, der dem 20-fachen des Bonuses entsprechen muss. Der Weihnachtsbonus von 75% während der Festivalsaison wird den Spielern auf dieser Website angeboten.

Betchain Website Betchain Review

 

bitcasino.io

bitcasino.io-logoDie Bitcasino.io Website bietet vier Arten von Boni – First Deposit Bonus, Second Deposit Bonus, Reload Bonus und VIP Bonus. Der Ersteinzahlungsbonus beträgt 100% mit einer Obergrenze von 1 BTC. Die Auszahlung des Willkommensbonus richtet sich nach dem Betrag des eingesetzten Geldes, der dem 35-fachen des Bonuswertes entsprechen sollte. Für die bestehenden Spieler bietet es einen 50% zweiten Einzahlungsbonus, einen 25% Reload-Bonus und verschiedene VIP-Boni, wenn sie Mitglied im VIP-Club auf der Website werden.

Bitcasino WebsiteBitcasino.io Review

 

Bitcoinpenguin.com

bitcoinpenguin.com-logoZwei Arten von Boni – High Roller Bonus und Social Media Bonus – werden von der Bitcoinpenguin Casino Website angeboten. Der High Roller Bonus von bis zu 0,5 BTC ist für diejenigen Spieler verfügbar, die mehr als 1 BTC auf einmal einzahlen. Dieser Bonus kann ausgezahlt werden, sobald der Wert des Einsatzes den 35-fachen Wert des Bonus überschreitet. Social Media Bonus ist ein zeitlich begrenzter Bonus, der über einen Code für die Social Media-Anhänger der Unternehmensseiten auf Social Media erhältlich ist.

BitcoinPenguin WebsiteBitcoinPenguin Review

 

mbitcasino.com

mbitcasino.com-logoDie Mbitcasino Website bietet 110% Ersteinzahlungsbonus für neue Spieler. Die Auszahlung der auf dieser Website angebotenen Boni richtet sich nach dem Wert der Wette, der dem 35-fachen des auf der Website angebotenen Bonuswertes entsprechen sollte. Diese Website bietet auch das Casino-VIP-Programm, das Ihnen zahlreiche Preise und Vorteile an jedem 15th Tag des Monats bietet. Um vom VIP-Programm zu profitieren, muss ein Spieler weiter auf der mBitcasino-Website spielen.

Mbitcasino WebsiteMbitcasino.com Review

 

 

CoinRoyale.com

coinroyale.com-logoDie Coinroyale Casino Website bietet weder den neuen Spielern noch den bestehenden Spielern irgendeine Art von Bonus an. Es bietet nur 1000 kostenlose Credits, um die Spiele aus Spaß zu spielen. Um um das Geld zu gewinnen, muss ein Spieler das digitale Geld einzahlen und mit diesem Geld spielen.

Coinroyale WebsiteCoinroyale.com Review

 

 

Typen von Bitcoin Casino Boni

Bitcoin Casinos haben sich auf der ganzen Welt wie verrückt verbreitet, dank ihrer Akzeptanz von Bitcoin als Hauptwährung für Zahlungen. Es ist wahr, dass Bitcoin zu einer beliebten Wahl bei Sicherheitskennern und Menschen geworden ist, die ihre Privatsphäre und Anonymität online schätzen. Infolgedessen haben die Casinos online ihre alten Gewohnheiten geändert und akzeptieren nun Bitcoin als Zahlungsmethode.

Um zu zeigen, wie sehr sie Bitcoin schätzen, bieten viele Casinos großartige Boni für Spieler, die sich dafür entscheiden, Bitcoin als Zahlungsmethode zu verwenden. Es gibt mehrere verschiedene Boni für den durchschnittlichen Casino-Spieler, um mit Bitcoins zu wetten. Lassen Sie uns einen genaueren Blick auf die am häufigsten verwendeten Bitcoin Casino-Boni werfen, die heute verfügbar sind, oder?

Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Dies ist vielleicht die erstaunlichste Art von Bonus für Bitcoin-Nutzer. Dies ist ein Bonus, der mit Ihrer Registrierung für das Bitcoin Casino zu tun hat und es Ihnen ermöglicht, ohne tatsächliche Einzahlung von Geld im Voraus zu spielen. Sie melden sich einfach an und schon können Sie kostenlos spielen. Es gibt natürlich Einschränkungen in Bezug auf die Höhe der Credits, die Sie erhalten, aber so oder so ist es eine kühle Sache, die es Ihnen erlaubt, das Bitcoin Casino zu testen.

Wenn Sie das Casino für zufriedenstellend halten, können Sie mit der Einzahlung von Bitcoins fortfahren. Wenn nicht hat man im Gegenzug nichts riskiert. Sie haben kein Geld verschwendet und können weiter nach einem anderen Bitcoin Casino online suchen. Wie Sie sich vorstellen können, gibt es viele Menschen, die den Bonus ohne Einzahlung nutzen.

Es ist jedoch unnötig, darauf hinzuweisen, dass Sie mit keiner Art von Einzahlung fortfahren sollten. Andernfalls ist der Bonus ungültig und Sie müssen mit Ihrem eigenen Geld bezahlen.

Willkommensbonus

Ein weiterer großartiger Bonus ist der, der Sie im Bitcoin Casino begrüßt. Einige Casinos bezeichnen es als Anmeldebonus. In beiden Fällen erhalten Sie einen gewissen Betrag an Credits, nur weil Sie sich für das Casino registriert haben. Diesen Bonus können Sie nutzen, sobald Sie Ihre Registrierung abgeschlossen haben.

Der Willkommensbonus ist relevant für den Gesamtbetrag, den Sie eingezahlt haben. In gewisser Weise ist der Willkommensbonus also dem untenstehenden Einzahlungsbonus ähnlich.

Einzahlungsbonus

Eine weitere Art von Bitcoin Casino Bonus ist der Einzahlungsbonus. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie 1BTC einzahlen, erhalten Sie im Gegenzug eine weitere. Das Gleiche gilt natürlich auch für höhere Beträge. Der Einzahlungsbonus ist natürlich perfekt auf das Geld abgestimmt, das Sie tatsächlich in das Casino einzahlen. In gewisser Weise motiviert es Sie, noch mehr Wetten zu platzieren und mehr im Online Casino zu bleiben.

Freispiele Bonus

Wie der Name schon sagt, sind Freispiele von Zeit zu Zeit für die Casino-Spieler verfügbar. Dies ist eine große Motivation, die garantiert, dass die Spieler neue Spiele testen werden. Stellen Sie sich vor, was in einem Casino passieren würde, wenn die Spielautomaten frei wären. Jetzt können Sie das Gesamtbild sehen und erkennen, warum dies einer der beliebtesten Bitcoin Casino-Boni für jeden Spieler ist.

Verweisungsbonus

Wenn jemand das Casino an jemand anderen weiterleitet und dass jemand tatsächlich eine Registrierung durchführt, bietet das Casino einen Empfehlungsbonus an. Es versteht sich von selbst, dass der Empfehlungsbonus eine Win-Win-Situation für den Spieler und das Bitcoin Casino darstellt. In beiden Fällen gibt es einen erheblichen Gewinn.

Loyalitätsbonus

Je mehr Sie in einem Bitcoin Casino bleiben, desto mehr Belohnungen werden Sie erhalten. Wenn Sie Ihre Loyalität zum Casino bewiesen haben, haben Sie als Spieler ein bestimmtes Niveau erreicht. Im Gegenzug belohnt das Casino Sie für Ihr Vertrauen in seine Dienstleistungen und bietet Ihnen umfangreiche Boni.

High Roller Bonus

Wenn Sie Ihre Wetten im Bitcoin Casino platzieren und diese Wetten hoch sind, können Sie mit der Zeit High Roller Boni gewinnen. Diese Boni können natürlich variieren. Der Hauptfaktor, der ihren tatsächlichen Betrag bestimmt, ist Ihr eigenes Wettmuster. Sie können mindestens 10 Prozent Ihrer Ersteinzahlung anstreben und sogar 100 Prozent oder sogar 125 erreichen.

Reload Bonus

Last but not least können Sie erwarten, dass Sie einen Bonus erhalten, wenn Sie Ihr Konto mit einer neuen Einzahlung aufladen. Wenn Sie sich darauf freuen, wieder im Bitcoin Casino zu spielen, ist dies eine tolle Funktion, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, dies mit einem finanziellen Schub zu tun. Auch hier hat der Bonus, den Sie erhalten, alles mit dem Geld zu tun, das Sie bereits eingezahlt haben.

Vorteile der Bitcoin Casino Boni

Ein Bitcoin Casino möchte Sie dazu verleiten, sich für seine Dienstleistungen anzumelden. Sobald Sie dies tun, wird das Casino sicherstellen wollen, dass Sie für eine lange Zeit bleiben. Um das zu erreichen, wird das Casino über das hinausgehen, um Ihre Ansprüche und Wünsche zu erfüllen. Eine der beliebtesten Möglichkeiten für ein Unternehmen, seine Wertschätzung gegenüber dem Kunden zu beweisen, ist die Verwendung von Boni. In diesem Fall gibt es eine Vielzahl von Bitcoin Casino-Boni, die die Spieler genießen können.

Natürlich ist das Casino nicht die einzige Partei, die von der Nutzung der Bitcoin Casino Boni profitiert. Im Gegenteil, auch Online-Casino-Spieler profitieren von dieser Option. Sie erhalten Boni, die sie nach ihren Wünschen einsetzen können. Anstatt mehr Geld einzahlen zu müssen, können sie ihre Wetten weiterhin kostenlos platzieren. Dies ist von größter Bedeutung, da jedes kostenlose Angebot immer willkommen ist.

Fazit

Wenn es um Bitcoin Casino Boni geht, sind sie eine hervorragende Werbewaffe in den Händen von Casinos online. Gleichzeitig sind sie großartige Werkzeuge in den Händen von Casino-Spielern und bieten ihnen einen finanziellen Schub. Wenn Sie bedenken, dass Bitcoin eine akzeptable Zahlungsmethode auf diesen Websites ist, können Sie deutlich verstehen, warum sie in Bezug auf die Popularität so schnell zugenommen haben. Sie bieten eine Kombination aus großer Ästhetik, coolem Design und absoluter Sicherheit sowie beeindruckenden und großzügigen Boni.

Best Bitcoin Casino Bonus

BitStarz_special_promoThe gambling business marketplace has become very competitive owing to the mushrooming of numerous gambling websites that offer different types of gambling options, games, bonuses, promotional offers and other features related to security, reliability and trustworthiness.

In this article, we are going to figure out the major bonuses offered by those online bitcoin casino websites to their respective gamblers – both the existing and new coming customers.

 

The major bonuses offered by some of the best online bitcoin casino websites are given below.

Cloudbet.com Bonuses

cloudbet.com-logoThe Cloudbet website offers 100% welcome bonus on the first deposit of any new bettor on this website. The upper limit of this bonus is 5 BTC and the minimum deposit to become eligible for this welcome bonus is 0.01 BTC. The welcome bonus is automatically credited once a gambler deposits the money. The withdrawal of the bonus is governed by the loyalty points that a wager earns while playing on this website.

Visit Cloudbet Website Read our Cloudbet Review

 

BetChain.com Bonuses

betchain.com-logoThe Betchain casino website offers three types of bonuses such as 110% welcome bonus up to 0.5 BTC, 100% high bonus on deposits between 1 BTC to 3 BTC, and 300% Slots Bonus up to 0.1 BTC. The withdrawal of all bonuses is governed by the wagering amount, which must be 20 times the bonuses. The reload Xmas bonus of 75% during the festival season is offered to the players on this website.

Visit Betchain Website Read our Betchain Review

 

bitcasino.io Bonuses

bitcasino.io-logoThe Bitcasino.io website offers four types of bonuses – First Deposit Bonus, Second Deposit Bonus, Reload Bonus, and VIP Bonus. The first deposit bonus is 100% with an upper limit of 1 BTC. The cash out of welcome bonus is governed by the amount of wagering money, which should be 35 times the bonus value. For the existing players, it offers a 50% second deposit bonus, a 25% reload bonus, and various VIP bonuses on becoming a member of the VIP club on the website.

Visit Bitcasino WebsiteRead our Bitcasino.io Review

 

Bitcoinpenguin.com Bonuses

bitcoinpenguin.com-logoTwo types of bonuses – High Roller Bonus and Social Media Bonus – are offered by the Bitcoinpenguin casino website. The high roller bonus as much as 0.5 BTC is available for those players who deposit more than 1 BTC at a time. This bonus can be withdrawn once the value of wagering crosses the 35 times value of the bonus. Social media bonus is a limited time bonus available through a code for the social media followers of the company pages on social media.

Visit BitcoinPenguin WebsiteRead our BitcoinPenguin Review

 

mbitcasino.com Bonuses

mbitcasino.com-logoThe Mbitcasino website offers 110% first deposit bonus for new players. The withdrawal of the bonuses offered by this website is governed by the value of the wagering, which should be 35 times the value of bonus offered by the website. This website also offers Casino VIP Program that offers you numerous prizes and benefits on every 15th day of the months. To benefit from VIP program, a player needs to keep playing with mBitcasino website.

Visit Mbitcasino WebsiteRead our Mbitcasino.com Review

 

betcoin.tm Bonuses

betcoin.tm-logoThe Betcoin bitcoin website offers three types of bonuses such as No-deposit $5888 Welcome Bonus, 100% Deposit Match Bonus, and VIP Loyalty Rewards. You can claim as much as $5888 bonus on your registration without depositing any bitcoin and, in addition to this, the website offers a 100% bonus on any subsequent deposit that you make on this website. The withdrawal of bonuses is governed by the value of wagering.

Visit Betcoin WebsiteRead our Betcoin.tm Review

 

CoinRoyale.com Bonuses

coinroyale.com-logoThe Coinroyale casino website does not offer any kind of bonuses neither to the new players not to the existing gamblers. It offers only 1000 free credits to play the games for fun. To play for winning the money, a player is required to deposit the digital money and play with that money.

Visit Coinroyale WebsiteRead our Coinroyale.com Review

 

Coin178.com Bonuses

coin178.com-logoThe Coin178 bitcoin casino offers two kinds of bonuses – 200% Welcome Bonus and 200 CNS Monthly Bonus. You need to talk to support representative to claim the welcome bonus. The withdrawal of the welcome bonus is not allowed; it is only betting bonus. You can withdraw your winnings on this amount, if your wagering value is 55 times the bonus value. The Coin178 bitcoin casino offers up to 200 CNS on a monthly basis to the loyal wagers. To withdraw the monthly bonus, the player need to wager the amount 15 times the available bonus.

Visit Coin178 Website Read our Coin178.com Review

 

777coin.com Bonuses

777coin.com-logoThis bitcoin casino website does not offer any bonuses to its players. It offers some demo points with every game to play it for fun. Any player interested in playing with real money will be required to deposit the supported digital currency to play the desired games.

Visit 777Coin Website Read our 777Coin Review

 

LuckyBTCCasino.com Bonuses

luckybitcoincasino-logoThe LuckyBTCCasino website offers three kinds of bonuses such as 100% First Deposit Bonus, 75% Later Deposit Bonus, and VIP Loyalty Points on every wager. Any player who deposits more than 10 credits should use “DEP100” code to earn 100% first deposit bonus and should use “Bonus75” code to earn 75% later deposit bonuses. The cash out of the bonus is subjected to the wagering amount condition that should be 10 times the bonus value.

Visit LuckyBTCCasino WebsiteRead LuckyBTCCasino Review

 

Gambit.com Bonuses

365betbit.io-logoThe Gambit bitcoin casino website does not offer any kind of bonuses to the interested players. Although it offers a small credit time to play the available games for fun. To play for winning the money, the interested player will be required to register and deposit bitcoin currency.

Visit Gambit WebsiteRead our Gambit.com Review

 

Satoshibet.com Bonuses

satoshibet.com-logoThe Satoshibet bitcoin website offers three types of bonuses such as First Deposit Bonus, Reload Bonus, and Free Bitcoins. It offers 100% (upper limit 1 BTC) first deposit bonus on your first deposit, and 25% of reload bonus on every subsequent deposits. The cash out of these bonuses is governed by the wager amount that must be 35 times the bonus value. A free bitcoin amount of 0.005 mBTC is offered after every 20 minutes if the account balance of the player is zero.

Visit Satoshibet WebsiteRead our Satoshibet.com Review

 

365betbit.io Bonuses

365betbit.io-logoThis website does not offer any kind of bonuses to the interested players other than an option to play the available games for fun with the free credit points, which are automatically awarded to each player. Any gambler interested to play with real money will be required to deposit the bitcoin money on this website.

Visit 365Betbit Website Read our 365Betbit Review

 

Types of Bitcoin Casino Bonuses

Bitcoin casinos have been spreading around the world like crazy, thanks to their acceptance of Bitcoin as the main currency available for payments. It is true that Bitcoin has become a popular choice among security connoisseurs and people who value their privacy and anonymity online. As a result, casinos online have been changing their old habits and now accept Bitcoin as payment.

In fact, to show just how much they value Bitcoin, many casinos offer great bonuses to players who choose to use Bitcoin as their payment method. There are several different bonuses available for the average casino player, in order to start betting with Bitcoins. Let’s have a closer look at the most frequently used Bitcoin casino bonuses available today, shall we?

No Deposit Bonus

This is perhaps the most amazing type of bonus available for Bitcoin users. This is a bonus that has to do with your registration to the Bitcoin casino and allows you to play without actually depositing any money up front. You simply sign up and you start playing for free. There are limitations of course as to the amount of credits you get, but either way it is a cool that allows you to test drive the Bitcoin casino.

If you find the casino satisfactory, you can proceed with the deposit of Bitcoins. If not, you have risked nothing in return. You have wasted no money and you can go ahead searching for a different Bitcoin casino online. As you can imagine, there are many people who make use of the no deposit bonus.

However, it is needless to point out that you should not proceed with any kind of deposit. Otherwise, the bonus will not be valid and you will have to pay with your own money.

Welcome Bonus

Another great bonus is the one that welcomes you to the Bitcoin casino. Some casinos refer to it as sign up bonus. In both cases, you receive some amount of credits simply because you have registered to the casino. You can take advantage of this bonus as soon as you have completed your registration.

The welcome bonus is relevant with the overall amount of money that you have deposited. So in a way, the welcome bonus is similar to the deposit bonus below.

Deposit Bonus

Another type of Bitcoin casino bonus is the deposit bonus. Every time you deposit 1BTC, you receive another one in return. The same goes for higher amounts, of course. The deposit bonus is of course in perfect alignment with the money you actually deposit to the casino. In a way, it motivates you to place even more bets and stay at the online casino more.

Free Spins Bonus

As its name suggests, free spins are available from time to time to the casino players. This is a great motivation, guaranteeing that the players will test new games. Imagine what would happen in a brick and mortar casino, if the slots were free to play. Now you can see the wider picture and realize why this is one of the most popular Bitcoin casino bonuses for each player.

Referral Bonus

When somebody refers the casino to someone else and that someone actually completes a registration, the casino offers referral bonus. It goes without even saying that the referral bonus constitutes a win-win situation for both the player and the Bitcoin casino. In either case, there is significant profit.

Loyalty Bonus

The more you stay at a Bitcoin casino, the more rewards you are going to get. When you have proven your loyalty to the casino, you have reached a certain level as a player. In return, the casino rewards you for your trust in their services and offers you significant bonuses.

High Roller Bonus

When you place your bets at the Bitcoin casino and these bets are high, you can win high roller bonuses over time. These bonuses will vary, of course. The main factor that determines their actual amount is your own betting pattern. You can aim at minimum 10 per cent of your initial deposit and even reach 100 per cent or even 125.

Reload Bonus

Last but not least, you can expect to get a bonus when reloading your account with a new deposit. If you are looking forward to playing again at the Bitcoin casino, this is a cool feature that enables you to do so with a financial boost. Again, the bonus you receive has everything to do with the money that you have already deposited.

Benefits of Bitcoin Casino Bonuses

A Bitcoin casino wants to lure you into signing up for its services. Once you do, the casino will want to make sure that you stay for a long time. In order to accomplish that, the casino will go above and beyond towards satisfying your claims and desires. One of the most popular ways for a company to prove its appreciation towards the customer is the use of bonuses. In this case, there is a plethora of Bitcoin casino bonuses available for the players to enjoy.

Of course, the casino is not the only party that profits from the use of Bitcoin casino bonuses. On the contrary, online casino players also benefit from this option. They receive bonuses that they can use according to their preferences. Instead of having to deposit more money, they can continue on placing their bets for free. This is of utmost importance, as any free offering is always welcome.

Bottom Line

When it comes to Bitcoin casino bonuses, they are a superb advertising weapon in the hands of casinos online. At the same time, they are great tools in the hands of casino players and provide them with a financial boost. If you take into consideration that Bitcoin is an acceptable payment method on these websites, you can clearly comprehend why they have increased so rapidly in terms of popularity. They offer a combination of great aesthetics, cool design and absolute safety, along with impressive and generous bonuses.